Reviews

Taylors Estate Agents has 206 reviews

Rating Guide:
+ +
Excellent
+
Good
-
Poor
- -
Bad
  • John and ian Oxborough, 52 Cotswold Avenue NN56DR 10-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    - -

    Would not use again

    No flow of information regarding how the sale was going things just left to drift along - any information required had to be asked for which tended to get people jumping about for a day and then back to normal.<br/>Countrywide solicitors were absolutely useless we actually sacked them and went to DFA...

    11-Jan-2017 11-Jan-2017

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this feedback. I would like to assure you that I have passed on your comments to the Regional Performance Director so the issues you have raised can be discussed with the branch. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service you received,...

  • Verified Customer 10-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    Excellent letting agent

    Taylor's take care of everything for my properties as they said they would.

  • LMH, Swindon 09-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    +

    all good except the ripoff charge for holding the tenant's security deposit

    everything was excellent except the charge for holding the tenant's security deposit in the bank, which was never mentioned until the last minute and is an absolutely unnecessary rip-off.

    09-Jan-2017 09-Jan-2017

    Good afternoon, thank you for your feedback. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve in future, please get in touch.

  • Diane fields, Luton 08-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    Excellent service by Taylors Estate Agents

    Very satisfied. Everyone was super effeciant.

    12-Jan-2017 12-Jan-2017

    Thank you for the 5 star review! 

  • Valued Customer 07-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    As above

    Absolutely brilliant service, Adam the manager was incredible and so were his team. They went over and above the call of duty to get me a buyer and complete my sale. It was a difficult house to sell as it had it's complications, however they persevered and got it sold. I have never received such a...

    13-Jan-2017 13-Jan-2017

    Really great to read another 5 star review for the Roath branch of Taylors Estate Agents. Thank you so much and congratulations on the sale of your property. Your comments will be passed on to to the team. Kind regards<br/>

  • Valued Customer, Yate 07-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    - -

    Will not recommend Taylors in the future

    Very slow and inexperienced in sorting out mortgages therefore sale took months. <br/>Didn't tell me enough info about prospective buyer so agreed to them buying property when turned out their situation wasn't ideal and I should have waited for another buyer instead. <br/>Lack of communication, told...

    09-Jan-2017 09-Jan-2017

    <span style="font-size: 11.8181819915771px;">I am sorry to hear that this was your experience but I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you would like to go into more detail about the concerns you have raised then please email me at review@countrywide.co.uk</span><br/>

  • Anthea Hawkins, Worcester 07-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    +

    Good service by Taylors Estate Agents

    Great communication

  • Verified Customer 07-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    Professional estate agents

    Great professional service,very friendly staff, special praise for Ashley Lane lovely young man organised knowledgeable and helpful.

    09-Jan-2017 09-Jan-2017

    Good afternoon, we are always pleased to receive such a positive review and are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with Ashley on this occasion. Kind regards, Taylors

  • Valued Customer, Bletchley 06-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    -

    Was disappointed with frequency of updates on progress of sale. I had to ke...

    Was disappointed with frequency of updates on progress of sale. I had to keep chasing.

    09-Jan-2017 09-Jan-2017

    I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the updates but I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. I have fed this back to the branch and the Regional Performance Director so they can ensure that this is improved on for the future. 

  • Verified Customer 06-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    - -

    Rubbish management of my property. Incompetent branch manager. Then hid beh...

    Rubbish management of my property. Incompetent branch manager. Then hid behind their contract wording when I complained.

    09-Jan-2017 09-Jan-2017

    Good afternoon, I can see that you have recently resolved your complaint with our Customer Care team, however I'm sorry to hear that the service was not what you expected on this occasion.